Helpline
for entrepreneurs and
FEA participants
11-08
Procedure of transferring the motor vehicles by physical entities
888

According to the Article 62 of the Customs Code of the Republic of Uzbekistan, temporary import of motor vehicles imported by legal and physical entities of the Republic of Uzbekistan (except for international cargo transportation, as well as by the legislation and international treaties of the Republic of Uzbekistan) is not permitted.

Phisical entities of the Republic of Uzbekistan have the right to temporarily export goods and (or) vehicles they need for non-commercial purposes outside the customs territory for the duration of their temporary stay in a foreign country.

Customs clearance of motor vehicles imported by physical entities is carried out at FEA customs post located on the territory of operation.

During the customs clearance of motor vehicles documents are submitted to the State customs service according to the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated 2015, 20July №197 “On Approval of the List of submitted documents to the State Customs Service of Export-Import Operations”.

According to the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated 2009, 22December, № PR-1245 retail trade with new import vehicles is carried out only by the official dealers of legal entities - manufacturers.

The procedure for customs clearance of foreign motor vehicles crossing the customs border is carried out in accordance with the Regulation “On the procedure for customs clearance of motor vehicles crossing the customs border” registered by the Ministry of Justice dated 2010, 19November,№ 2156.

According to the Article 159 of the Customs Code of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the total duration of stay of the motor vehicle temporarily imported by foreign phisical entities for non-commercial purpose on the customs territory should not exceed a total of ninety calendar days during the calendar year.

Temporary importation of means of transport may be allowed for more than above-stated period, with the payment of the fee established by the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Means of transport should be temporary stored at locations designated by the customs authority prior to charging of fees.

This fee is not payable in the following cases:

for the period of temporary storage areas defined by the Customs authorities;

if a temporary imported means of transport has been improperly used as a result of secured legally, confiscated, accidental or force majeure event and has been approved by that authorized body.

13.02.2018

For listening highlight the text and click this button

Телефоны доверия
для участников ВЭД
и предпринимателей
11-08
Таможенное оформление автотранспортных средств, ввозимых в качестве товара на территорию Республики Узбекистан физическими лицами
525

Согласно статье 62 Таможенного кодека Республики Узбекистан юридическим и физическим лицам импортирующим автотранспортные средства( международные перевозки, а также в случаях указанных в законах и международных договорах Республики Узбекистан являются исключениями ) не разрешается ввозить товар на временной основе.

Физические лица Республики Узбекистан имеют право временно вывозить транспортные средства, не для коммерческих целей,  на время нахождения за  таможенной границей.

Таможенное оформление автотранспортных средств, ввозимых физическими лицами, осуществляется на посту ВЭД расположенной на территории таможенной службы.

При таможенном оформлении автотранспортных средств таможенным органам предоставляются документы в соответствии с постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 20 июля 2015 года №197 «Об утверждении Перечня документов, подлежащих представлению Государственной таможенной службе при экспортно-импортных операциях».

Согласно Указу Президента Республики Узбекистан от 22 декабря 2009 года № ПП-1245, розничная торговля новыми импортными транспортными средствами осуществляется только официальными дилерами юридических лиц - изготовителями.

Порядок таможенного оформления иностранных транспортных средств, пересекающих таможенную границу, осуществляется на основании Положения «О порядке таможенного оформления транспортных средств, пересекающих таможенную границу», зарегистрированного Министерством юстиции 19 ноября 2010 года  № 2156. 

В соответствии со статьей 159 Таможенного кодекса Республики Узбекистан общая продолжительность пребывания транспортного средства, временно ввозимого физическими лицами для некоммерческих целей на таможенной территории, не должна превышать в общей сложности девяносто календарных дней в течение календарного года.

Временный ввоз транспортных средств может быть разрешен в течение более чем указанного срока, при условии уплаты пошлины, установленной Кабинетом Министров Республики Узбекистан.

Транспортные средства должны быть отправлены на временное хранение в места, определённые таможенным органом, до сбора пошлины.

Эта плата не выплачивается в следующих случаях:

для временного хранения в местах, указанных таможенными органами;

если было обнаружено, что временно ввезенное транспортное средство опечатано, конфисковано или же стало непригодно для использования в связи с событиями которые не могут быть предотвращены, случайного или форс-мажорного события и это было подтверждено компетентным органом.

13.02.2018

Для прослушивания выделите текст и нажмите на эту кнопку